List of Endorsements for Local 190

Governor Gretchen Whitmer

Lt. Governor Garlin Gilchrist II

Secretary of State Jocelyn Benson

Attorney General Dana Nessel

Supreme Court Richard Bernstein **Supreme Court** Kyra Harris Bolden

State Board of Ed Pamela Pugh
State Board of Ed Mitchell Robinson

U of M Regent Mike Behm
U of M Regent Kathy White
MSU Trustee Renee Knake Jefferson
MSU Trustee Dennis Denno
WSU Governor Marilyn Kelly
WSU Governor Danielle Atkinson

Congress, MI-6 Debbie Dingell Congress, MI-7 Elissa Slotkin

Yes on Proposal 2, Promote the Vote 2022 Constitutional Amendment

State Senate District 14 Sue Shink State Senate District 15 Jeff Irwin

State House District 23 Jason Morgan
State House District 31 Reggie Miller
State House District 32 Jimmie Wilson, Jr.
State House District 33 Felicia Brabec
State House District 47 Carrie Rheingans
State House District 48 Jennifer Conlin

Ann Arbor City Council: Ward 1 Cynthia Harrison Ward 2 Chris Watson Ward 3 Ayesha Edwin Ward 4 Dharma Akmon Ward 5 Jen Cornell

City of Ypsilanti: Nicole Brown for Mayor Ward 3 Desiraé Simmons

Dexter Township:Lonnie Scott for Trustee

City of Saline:Brian Marl for Mayor

14a District Court Fawn Armstrong **22nd District Court** Arianne Slay

Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners:

Jason Maciejewski (District 1)
Crystał Lyte (District 2)
Shannon Beeman (District 3)
Caroline Sanders (District 4)
Justin Hodge (District 5)
Annie Somerville (District 6)
Andy LaBarre (District 7)
Yousef Rahbi (District 8)
Katie Scott (District 9)

Ann Arbor City Council
Mayor Chris Taylor

Ann Arbor School Board:

Jeremy Lapham Susan Baskett Susan Schmidt Jamila James

Manchester School Board: Sandra Wiitala

Rebecca Harvey
Mike Tindall

Dexter School Board Melanie Szawara Daniel Alabre